707abcb9d3 · 更新 ChannelConfig.plist 中的渠道和游戏目录配置,修正 SKILL.md 文件以存档典型案例 · Updated 2026-08-08 16:18:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?